You can delete a customer from the Customers section.
IMPORTANT: Deleting a customer will permanently remove their customer record and all associated notes. This action cannot be undone*.
To delete a customer:
- Log in to your Admin Panel
- Go to the "Customers" section
- Search for and select the Customer you want to delete in the Customer list
- Click the "Delete" link
- You will be prompted to enter you password to confirm the deletion
- Enter your password and click "Delete customer"
*You can access historical booking records and any information entered at the time of the booking by running reports in the Analytics section. Booking records are kept for auditing, reporting and regulatory reasons.